NBA-SPIDEL Unveils LOC, Annual Confab Venue

NBA-SPIDEL Unveils LOC, Annual Confab Venue

The Nigerian Bar Association (NBA) Section on Public Interest and Development Law (NBA-SPIDEL) has inaugurated the Local Organising Committee (LOC) for its  Annual Conference.

Inaugurating the committee at the NBA Ikeja Bar Centre, Chairman of the Conference Planning Committee (CPC), Mr. Okey Ohagba urged members to contribute their quota in delivering a world-class Annual Conference which has been the hallmark of NBA-SPIDEL in the last few years.

He announced that the Citadel Events Centre at Oregun, Ikeja has been chosen to host the conference, adding that the venue is fitting both in terms of its ambience, location and expansive nature.

The LOC members are:
1. Oluwaseyi Olawumi (Chairman)
2. Onuoha Chisom Franklin (Secretary)
3. Oyewo Susan (Member, Ikeja Branch)
4. Segun Adewusi (Member, Ikorodu Branch)
5. Acharu Adejoh (Member, Lagos Branch)
6. Ebere Obi-Akinwolu (Member, Ikeja Branch)
7. Olufunke Abiodun Olusile
8. Folakemi Jegede (Member, Ikeja Branch)
9. Joseph Aketu (Member, Ikeja Branch)
10. Ajibola Akinwale (Member, Ikeja Branch)
11. Hussein Tijani (Member, Lagos Branch)
12. Aromolaran O. S. A (Member, Ikorodu Branch)
13. Khadijah Abolanle Thany (Member, Ikorodu Branch)
14. Ayodele Ademiluyi ( Member, Epe Branch)
15. Acharu Blessing Adejoh (Member, Lagos Branch)
16. Harry Ukaejiofor (Member, Lagos Branch)
17. Mrs. Enoh Mbanugo (Member, Surulere Branch)
18. Raphael Ezeoke (Member, Surulere Branch)
19. Nnamdi Nwafo (Member, Badagry Branch)
20. Jude Eze (Member, Badagry Branch)
21. Chika OKOLIE (Mrs) (Member, Ikeja Branch/CPC)
22. Frank AGBEDO (Member, Lagos Branch/CPC)
23. Issa Adedokun (Secretary, Ikeja Branch)
23. All Chairmen of NBA branches in Lagos State.

Register for the conference now at, Early Bird registration closes soon.
Help lines::
Celestine 08030780040
Emeka 0806 308 8182.
Williams 08033094298

Share This


Wordpress (0)
Disqus (0 )
%d bloggers like this: